Current location - Trademark Inquiry Complete Network - Futures platform - I didn't touch myself when I threw the ball to the basket in the basketball game. Can I catch the surfboard?
I didn't touch myself when I threw the ball to the basket in the basketball game. Can I catch the surfboard?
You can't. If the ball goes straight up and down and doesn't touch the backboard or basket, you can't pick it up by yourself. If you are the first person to touch the ball after it falls, the referee's whistle will sound. This violation can be attributed to the second dribble. Of course, throwing the ball straight up and down at the basket is much more humiliating than taking the second belt. = =