Current location - Trademark Inquiry Complete Network - Trademark inquiry - Liang Caixin’s brand history:
Liang Caixin’s brand history:

The founder, Liang Caixin, studied medicine with Pan Rishu, a famous doctor who suffered from injuries in his early years. He was diligent and eager to learn, and he was deeply loved by Pan. After Liang obtained his true biography, at the age of 42, he set up a clinic in Lanshixu to practice medicine.

At the beginning, we rented the bells and drums of Fangbo's family temple in Lanshi as a medical center. Because Lanshi was an important fir distribution center at that time, there were nearly a thousand fir workers in Jiewan, and there were many ceramic workers in Shiwan, so there were many work-related injuries, and there were only a limited number of trauma doctors nearby. With Pan Rishu's past reputation, and Liang Caixin's intelligence, he started The business was booming when he was in the hospital. Later, due to his good medical skills, he became famous and the business flourished. Therefore, 50 taels of silver were used to pledge the two sides of the bell tower of Fang Bo's family temple. Baoyuan Hall was adopted as the hall name, and a stone signboard of Liang Caixin Medical Clinic was erected, which became Liang Caixin's main shop.

Liang Caixin himself had no children, so his brother Liang Caiguang adopted his eldest son Lan Chang and his second son Guichang to Liang Caixin, who studied with him and became an attending physician. At the end of the Qing Dynasty and the beginning of the Republic of China, when his grandson Liang Guanzhi (the eldest son of his second son Guichang) was in charge, it was at its most prosperous, with six medical stations open for treatment at the same time every day. It is so famous for treating bruises and bruises that there is a saying in Foshan: "Liang Caixin repairs bones, chicken feet are replaced by duck feet". Medical clinics continued to expand and sales of patent medicines doubled. In its heyday, in addition to the main store, the west storehouse, east storehouse and south storehouse were built as clinics and pharmaceutical factories. More than 200 long-term workers are employed, and there are 12 rolling boats in the factory just for crushing medicinal materials. It takes two people to work all day long to supply the medical center. In addition to his long-term clinical experience, Liang Caixin is particularly good at repairing bones and treating traumatic fractures. He is also unique in formulating medicines. For example, for those injured by bruises and moaning in pain, who urgently require pain relief, Liang Caixin formulated the "Biudai Zhitong Powder". It uses opium as its main ingredient. As an anesthetic, it has a good analgesic effect and is welcomed by seriously injured people.

Before the Republic of China, the Liang family operated as a whole. After Liang Guan died in the third year of the Republic of China (1914), the Liang family changed from centralized to decentralized. They successively set up 6 libraries in Guangzhou and 4 in Foshan. There are three stores in Hong Kong, one in Macau, Jiangmen, Shaoguan, Rongqi, Daliang and Southwest. Liang Caixin’s signboard can be seen everywhere. The business of Liang Caixin Medical Center shifted from focusing on medicine to selling medicine. Before the Republic of China, Liang Caixin's various bruises and bruises medicines were only supplied to the injured who came to the hospital for treatment. A small amount was supplied to foreign businessmen or local overseas Chinese who requested to buy a small amount for self-defense when they went abroad.

After the Republic of China, Liang Caixin became famous far and wide, and his Dieda pills, Dieda plasters, and Dieda medicinal wine gradually became products and had a certain market share in the market. In addition, there are huge profits from the production and sale of bruised medicines, which are easy to make and cost little but make big profits. Moreover, the prescription and production technology of Dieda medicines are kept secret to the outside world and open to the public internally. Therefore, the descendants of the Liang family have developed into manufacturing and selling medicines. They are unique and have more than a dozen trademarks, including Japanese brand, Songhe brand and Taiji brand. , Lanshi card, Five Elephants card, Three Elephants card, Today card, Golden Wheel card and so on. In addition to being sold domestically throughout the country, Dieda medicines are also resold in the Americas, Southeast Asia and other places through the relationship with Zhao Yutian, a giant businessman from Hong Kong. The main sales categories are Dieda pills, Dieda plasters and Dieda wine.

While centralized management turned to decentralized management, pharmaceutical factories also developed to more than a dozen. His great-grandson Liang Yaoyuan set up a shop in Beisheng Street, Foshan, employing 6 permanent workers and a group of temporary workers. He has more than 100 agency stores in China. His grandson Liang Daosheng opened a business in Dougu Lane, Foshan, with several employees. Located in Guangzhou, Guanzhi's grandson Guansun is mainly engaged in manufacturing and selling pharmaceuticals, with dozens of workers. There are hundreds of employees in the Liang family's pharmaceutical factories. The family is fighting overtly and secretly, each using its own operating methods, either relying on quality to win, or taking advantage of the geographical environment, or relying on strong capital, low pricing, or even cutting prices to deal with consignment sales, credit sales, etc. to compete with each other to seize the market and pursue business development, so Lan Shizupu business was gradually replaced by various semicolons. The Liang Yaoyuan Medical Clinic and Factory in Beisheng Street, Foshan, used to be in good business. In 1937, Liang Yaoyuan died of illness and his daughter-in-law, Kuang Huifang, took charge. In 1938, Foshan fell and all the shops and factories were seized and occupied by the Japanese army. In 1939, it opened again in Lichang Street, Foshan, and resumed the production and sale of pills. Due to lack of experience and capital, it is unable to compete with its brothers in Guangzhou.

In 1956 after the founding of the People's Republic of China, it participated in a public-private partnership in the name of Guang Kuang Huifang and merged into Foshan Traditional Chinese Medicine Factory.