Yes.
Halal refers to food that meets Islamic Halal food standards. Halal drinks, halal non-staple food, and halal food are referred to as the "three halal foods". Special transportation vehicles, special measuring instruments, storage containers and special venues for processing (storage and sales) of halal food must be used exclusively for the production and sale of halal food, and halal taboo foods or items must not be transported, weighed or stored. Anyone who does not meet the above standards is considered unclean.
The finished products on the market do not contain lard, and the packaged ones contain some preservatives